Provisional Term Dates for 2021/2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 Term starts

Bank Holiday Monday, 2nd May 2022

HALF – TERM: Closed Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June 2022.

Return Monday 6h June 2022

 Tuesday 19th July 2022 Last day of term

Wednesday 20th July, Graduation for school-leavers and Induction for new starters. Information TBC.

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September Term starts

HALF-TERM Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Return Monday 31st October

Friday 16th December 2022 Last day of term

PD Days are subject to change

We look forward to meeting you and your children.

Thank you

Staff & Committee

For more information, 07778 452890