Skip to main content

Term Dates for the School Year 2020/21

Spring Term

Friday 7th February CLOSED for PD Day

Half-Term Monday 17th-Friday 21st February

WORLD BOOK DAY Thursday 5th March (come dressed as your favourite book character)

Thursday 2nd April LAST DAY OF TERM

We return after the Easter Break on Tuesday 21st April

BANK HOLIDAY Friday 8th May

Half-Term Monday 25th-Friday 29th May

PHOTO DAY including GRADUATION PHOTOS Tuesday 4th June

LAST DAY OF TERM Tuesday 21st July

School Leavers/Graduation Party Wednesday 22nd July more information to follow.

 

Rosehill Playgroup Opening Hours 

The playgroup is open term time only. There is an optional breakfast club from 8.30 to 9.00 fee £2.50. Session times are from 9am until 12 noon, and an optional lunch club from 12.00 to 12.30 fee £2.00 the afternoon session is from 12.30 until 3.30pm Monday to Friday. Children can attend for a variety of sessions. Those who stay for both morning and afternoon sessions bring a packed lunch. Most children come from the local community.

We look forward to meeting you and your children.

Thank you

Staff & Committee

 

 For more information 07778 452890 

  Daily Breakfast Club Daily Lunch Club

8.30am - 9.00am 12.00 - 12.30

Morning playgroup Session Afternoon Playgroup Session
Monday 9.00am - 12.00pm 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 12.00pm 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 12.00pm 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 12.00pm 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Friday 9.00am - 12.00pm 12.00pm - 3.00pm



Rosehill Playgroup, St. Bartholomews Church Hall, Newton Road, Ipswich IP3 8HQ,

Tel: 07778 452 890 Mobile

Tel 01473 725437 Land Line

Email:  info@rosehillplaygroup.org.uk 

Rosehill Playgroup Ipswich

To Join the Playgroup

 

Rosehill Playgroup Ipswich

Ofsted Rosehill Plagroup ipswich

Facebook Rosehill Playgroup
  Click here to visit Ofsted or click here to download in PDF format