Skip to main content

Term Dates for the School Year 2019/20

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September Induction morning for new starters

Wednesday 4th September 2019 Closed for PD Day

Thursday 5th September 2019 First day of term

HALF-TERM starts Monday 21st October 2019

Start back Monday 28th October 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019 Last day of Term

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 Closed for PD Day

Tuesday 7th January 2020 First Day of term

HALF-TERM starts Monday 17th February 2020

Start back Monday 24th February 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020 Last day of Term

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 Closed for PD Day

Tuesday 21st April 2020 First Day of term

HALF-TERM starts Monday 25th May 2020

Start back Monday 1st June 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020 Last day of term

 

*2 additional PD days still to be confirmed to coincide with staff training

 

Rosehill Playgroup Opening Hours 

The playgroup is open term time only. There is an optional breakfast club from 8.30 to 9.00 fee £2.50. Session times are from 9am until 12 noon, and an optional lunch club from 12.00 to 12.30 fee £2.00 the afternoon session is from 12.30 until 3.30pm Monday to Friday. Children can attend for a variety of sessions. Those who stay for both morning and afternoon sessions bring a packed lunch. Most children come from the local community.

We look forward to meeting you and your children.

Thank you

Staff & Committee

 

 For more information 07778 452890 

  Daily Breakfast Club Daily Lunch Club

8.30am - 9.00am 12.00 - 12.30

Morning playgroup Session Afternoon Playgroup Session
Monday 9.00am - 12.00pm 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 12.00pm 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 12.00pm 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 12.00pm 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Friday 9.00am - 12.00pm 12.00pm - 3.00pm



Rosehill Playgroup, St. Bartholomews Church Hall, Newton Road, Ipswich IP3 8HQ,

Tel: 07778 452 890 Mobile

Tel 01473 725437 Land Line

Email:  info@rosehillplaygroup.org.uk 

Rosehill Playgroup Ipswich

To Join the Playgroup

 

Rosehill Playgroup Ipswich

Ofsted Rosehill Plagroup ipswich

Facebook Rosehill Playgroup
  Click here to visit Ofsted or click here to download in PDF format