Skip to main content

Provisional Term Dates for 2021/2021

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September 2021 Term starts

HALF-TERM: Monday 25th October-Friday 29th October 2021

Thursday 16th December 2021 Last day of Term

Friday 17th December 2021 Christmas Celebration and Induction for new starters by appointment only. Information TBC.

Spring Term

Thursday 6th and Friday 7th January Closed for PD Days

Monday 10th January 2022 Term starts

HALF-TERM: Monday 21st February- Friday 25th February 2022

Friday 8th April Closed for PD day and Inductions for new starters by appointment only.

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 Term starts

Bank Holiday Monday, 2nd May 2022

HALF- TERM: Closed Friday 27th May-Monday 6th June 2022.

Return Tuesday 7th June 2022

 Tuesday 19th July 2022 Last day of term

Wednesday 20th July, Graduation for school-leavers and Induction for new starters. Information TBC.

Thursday 21st July Closed for PD day

PD Days are subject to change

We look forward to meeting you and your children.

Thank you

Staff & Committee

For more information 07778 452890 


 

Rosehill Playgroup, St. Bartholomews Church Hall, Newton Road, Ipswich IP3 8HQ,

Tel: 07778 452 890 Mobile

Tel 01473 725437 Land Line

Email:  [email protected] 

Rosehill Playgroup Ipswich

To Join the Playgroup

 

Rosehill Playgroup Ipswich

Ofsted Rosehill Plagroup ipswich

Facebook Rosehill Playgroup
  Click here to visit Ofsted or click here to download in PDF format